Air Foce Secretary

Lt. Col. Jennifer Hammerstedt, 402nd Aircraft Maintenance Group commander; Lt. Gen. Bruce Litchfield, Air Force Sustainment Center commander; Brig. Gen. Walter Lindsley, Warner Robins Air Logistics Complex commander; Secretary of the Air Force Deborah Lee James; and Robbie Tidwell, American Federation of Government Employees Local 987 president; join members of Team Robins Friday in a rallying call at Hangar 47 during the secretary’s visit to the 402nd Aircraft Maintenance Group. (U.S. Air Force photo by Ray Crayton)

PHOTO BY: Ray Crayton
VIRIN: 140822-F-HX008-101.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.