SecAF visits Robins

Secretary of the Air Force Deborah Lee James takes time out during her busy day of briefings Aug. 21 to snap a selfie with a group of Air Force Reserve Command annual award winners at Robins Air Force Base. From left are Tech. Sgt. Ricky Smith, Philip Patisaul, James, Debra Garcia and Master Sgt. Chad Wagner. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tommie Horton)

PHOTO BY: Tommie Horton
VIRIN: 140822-F-UI543-066.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.