Congratulations. Job Well Done!

  • Published
  • Robins Public Affairs

The Robins History wins two Air Force awards

2016 John R. Burton Award for Best Multi-person Wing History Program

2016 Dennis F. Casey Award for Excellence in Periodic History


SSgt. Sofai Faumuina, 78Th Security Force Squadron, is the Air Force Materiel Command's nominee to compete for the Air Force 2016 Geico Military Service Award.



Congratulations to the 78th Air Base Wing's 3rd Quarter Award Winners  

Airman of the Quarter: SrA Edwin Figueroa-Rodriguez (78 SC) 

NCO of the Quarter: SSgt Aaron Merlino (78 SC) 

SNCO of the Quarter: MSgt Latonya Reno (78 MDG) 

CGO of the Quarter: Capt Kayley Squire  (78 WSA) 

FGO of the Quarter: Maj Michael Salyer (78 MDG) 

Cat 1 Civilian of the Quarter: Carlis Burnette (78 MDG) 

Cat 2 Civilian of the Quarter: Billy Messer (78 WSA) 

Cat 3 Civilian of the Quarter: Seritha Gilbert (78 MDG)