Chiefs List

Twelve from Robins Air Force Base were included in the Chief select list. Senior Master Sergeants Sakenna Dixon, Carol Humphrey, Joseph Riley, Robert Hipple, John Campbell, Andrea Gates, Anthony Pope, Micky Wall, and Steven Helms pose for a photo at a reception for them Nov. 16.( Not pictured are Sr. MSgts. Michael Rosser, Roxann Santos, and Kerry Taylor) U.S. Air Force photo by Gary Cutrell

PHOTO BY: Gary Cutrell
VIRIN: 071120-F-0000R-200.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.