Robins congratulates six chief promotees

  • Published
  • By Public Affairs
Officials announced the names of six Robins Airmen who were selected to the rank of chief master sergeant.

Congratulations to the following:

-- Keith Davis        78th Security Forces Squadron 

-- Lori Gawan       116th Logistics Readiness Squadron 

-- Phillip Gawan    HQ Air Force Reserve Command 

-- Wesley Hardin   78th Medical Support Squadron 

-- Wanda Lee        116th Maintenance Squadron 

-- Gregory Joy        116th Maintenance Squadron